Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Operation Greenland – Saturday 25th November – 7pm UK

November 18 @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Sign Up Here

Time Zones

Manchester, United Kingdom Sat, 25 Nov 2017 at 19:00 GMT
Paris, France Sat, 25 Nov 2017 at 20:00 CET
Berlin, Germany Sat, 25 Nov 2017 at 20:00 CET
Vilnius, Lithuania Sat, 25 Nov 2017 at 21:00 EET
Bucharest, Romania Sat, 25 Nov 2017 at 21:00 EET
New York, USA Sat, 25 Nov 2017 at 15:00 EDT
Central Time, CT Sat, 25 Nov 2017 at 14:00 CDT
Salt Lake City, USA Sat, 25 Nov 2017 at 13:00 MDT
Los Angeles, USA Sat, 25 Nov 2017 at 12:00 PDT

 

Operation Name:
Operation Greenland

Map Name:
Chernarus

 

I Situation:
NATO has Intel about a Russian terrorist group planning a attack to the western countries. The British Royal Marines have been tasked to deal with this matter as Russian Army action is not possible

Friendly Forces:
Modern Era
Infantry (Medical Vehicle)

Assets:
None

Weather Report:
At time of arrival the weather is still a bit rough but later in the morning the day will be more clearer.

Mission Time:
0640 ZULU

Enemy Forces:
Russian terrorist forces that have taken over a part of the Russian state of Chernarus, they have a standard kit of AKs and RPGs.

Civilians:
None in the AO.

II Mission:
1. You are tasked to take out a unmanned AA gun that is in for repairs at the Airfield of Krasnostav, this is crucial for future operations in the area.
2. You are tasked to clear the town of Krasnostav and deal with any contact’s in the area.
3. (Optional) We’ve got extra Intel about an Weapons depot not far from the town of Krasnostav. You are if possible tasked to take this out.

III Execution:

Commander’s Intent:
We are tasked to take out these terrorists, this can be done at the commanders discretion.

Movement Plan:
At CO’s discretion.

IV Administration / Logistics:

Resupplying:
You are dropped on the North East part of the state, just 2 click east of Krasnostav. You have resupply possibilities at your reform point (spawn location).
You also have a medical vehicle available.

Reinforcements:
We have no reinforcements in the area for you, you are on your own.

Details

Date:
November 18
Time:
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Event Category: