Author: Sharp

Aug
05

Operation Hunter – Screenshots

Loopy’s Screens E.T.R_Operation-Hunter Acid’s Screens View post on imgur.com Sharp’s Screens Operation Hunter  

Aug
05

Operation Hunter – Videos

Sharp’s Video Watch live video from Sharp762 on www.twitch.tv

Jul
31

Operation Hunter – Saturday 5th August – 7pm UK/8pm CEST

SIGN UP HERE Manchester, United Kingdom Sat,  5th August 2017 at 19:00 BST Berlin, Germany Sat, 5th August 2017 at 20:00 CEST Vilnius, Lithuania Sat, 5th August 2017 at 21:00 CEST Bucharest, Romania Sat, 5th August 2017 at 21:00 CEST New […]

Jul
19

Operation Extinction – Saturday 29th July – 7PM UK/8PM CEST

Sign Up Here   Manchester, United Kingdom Sat,  29 Jul 2017 at 19:00 BST Berlin, Germany Sat, 29 Jul 2017 at 20:00 CEST Vilnius, Lithuania Sat, 29 Jul 2017 at 21:00 CEST Bucharest, Romania Sat, 29 Jul 2017 at 21:00 […]

Jul
16

Operation Reminisce – Videos

Spot’s Video Watch live video from IronGauntlet1 on www.twitch.tv

Jul
16

Operation Reminisce – Screenshots

Iron’s Screens ETR OPERATION REMINISCE Corey’s Screens Operation Reminisce  

Jul
11

European Tactical Realism – Training Grounds – YouTube Series

Hi everyone,   The management team have decided in a way to help users on the Public Server and on Operations, in conjunction with our comprehensive training sessions we will do short videos explaining certain aspects of the game.   […]

Jul
05

Operation Reminisce – Saturday 15th July – 7PM UK/8PM CEST

SIGN UP HERE   Manchester, United Kingdom Sat, 15 Jul 2017 at 19:00 BST Berlin, Germany Sat, 15 Jul 2017 at 20:00 CEST Vilnius, Lithuania Sat, 15 Jul 2017 at 21:00 EEST Bucharest, Romania Sat, 15 Jul 2017 at 21:00 […]

Jul
01

Operation Speedwell – Screenshots

Corey’s Screens Operation Speedwell Useless Medic’s Screens View post on imgur.com Stogas’ Screens ETR OP Stogas 2017-07-02 Sharp’s Screens Op Speedwell  

Jul
01