Author: Sharp

Dec
10

Vietnam Operation Dagger One – Screenshots

Sharp’s Screens Operation Dagger One Acid’s Screens View post on imgur.com Snafu’s Screens Operation Dagger One, Snafu’s Perspective.    

Dec
01

(NAM) Operation Dagger One – Saturday 9th December – 7pm UK/8pm CET

Sign Up Here   Time Zones Manchester, United Kingdom Sat, 9 Dec 2017 at 19:00 GMT Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 10 Dec 2017 at 08:00 NZDT Paris, France Sat, 9 Dec 2017 at 20:00 CET Berlin, Germany Sat, 9 Dec […]

Nov
16

Operation Greenland – Saturday 18th November – 7pm UK

Sign Up Here Time Zones Manchester, United Kingdom Sat, 18 Nov 2017 at 19:00 GMT Paris, France Sat, 18 Nov 2017 at 20:00 CET Berlin, Germany Sat, 18 Nov 2017 at 20:00 CET Vilnius, Lithuania Sat, 18 Nov 2017 at […]

Nov
05

Operation Irene – Screenshots

Lurker’s Screens Irene Op (ETR – Grenadier) Sharp’s Screens   Operation Irene

Oct
26

Operation Irene – Saturday 4th November – 7pm UK/ 8pm CET

Sign Up Here Manchester, United Kingdom Sat, 4 Nov 2017 at 19:00 GMT Paris, France Sat, 4 Nov 2017 at 20:00 CET Berlin, Germany Sat, 4 Nov 2017 at 20:00 CET Vilnius, Lithuania Sat, 4 Nov 2017 at 21:00 EET […]

Oct
21

Operation Flood – Screenshots

Sharp’s Screens Operation Flood Niko’s Screens Loopy’s Screen

Oct
16

ETR Halloween Special – Operation Flood – Saturday 21st October – 7pm UK/ 8pm CEST

Sign Up Here TIMEZONES Manchester, United Kingdom Sat, 21st October 2017 at 19:00 BST Berlin, Germany Sat, 21st October 2017 at 20:00 CEST Vilnius, Lithuania Sat, 21st October at 21:00 CEST Bucharest, Romania Sat, 21st October at 21:00 CEST New […]

Oct
03

Operation Red River – Saturday 14th October – 7pm UK

Sign Up Here TIMEZONES Manchester, United Kingdom Sat, 14th October 2017 at 19:00 BST Berlin, Germany Sat, 14th October 2017 at 20:00 CEST Vilnius, Lithuania Sat, 14th October at 21:00 CEST Bucharest, Romania Sat, 14th October at 21:00 CEST New […]

Sep
24

Operation Drone – Saturday 30th September – 7pm UK

SIGN UP HERE Time Zones Manchester, United Kingdom Sat, 30 Sep 2017 at 19:00 BST Berlin, Germany Sat, 30 Sep 2017 at 20:00 CEST New York, USA Sat, 30 Sep 2017 at 14:00 EDT Salt Lake City, USA Sat, 30 […]

Sep
16

WW2 Operation Tonga – Videos

Well this went well – Sharp